aboutus banner

REVIEWS

“One of the top 200 fastest growing salons of the United States.” - Salon Today Magazine

Lexi is the bomb.

By Natasha Cover on 10 August, 2022

Came scared to death to let anyone touch my hair as I have had the same 2 hairdressers my entire life. Let me just say Lexi went above & beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted & I have never been so happy with my hair! I’ll definitely be back 🙂

Saturday appointment with Megan

By Julie Beil on 8 August, 2022

I look forward to my time at 5th Avenue. The friendly atmosphere and Megan's skills make the visit one of my favorite experiences.

Saturday appointment with Megan

By Julie Beil on 8 August, 2022

I look forward to my time at 5th Avenue. The friendly atmosphere and Megan's skills make the visit one of my favorite experiences.

Review for pedi

By Chris Parr on 7 August, 2022

This was first time at 5th avenue and what a great experience it was. Brinley did my pedicure. She did a wonderful job and was so personable. I really enjoyed my time there and was very happy with my pedicure.

Lexi

By Gayle Alleman on 6 August, 2022

Lexi did an awesome job to satisfy my expectations of my latest hair style and treat my super dry hair. The moisture treatment and fusio doses are exceptional! Thanks Lexi for addressing my complaints and seeking additional information and expertise!

First Visit

By Crystal Carberry on 5 August, 2022

Great first impressions by the 5th Avenue team. Haircut was well done. I will definitely be back

Great curl cut!

By Molly Boegel on 4 August, 2022

Deanna is a pro. She is smart, responsive to her clients, and her work is always top notch. Love her and the experience and service she provides.

AMAZING!!

By Diana Kepner on 3 August, 2022

I had a GREAT haircut with Lexi!! I will definitely be going back in the future!

Hair root shadow + cut

By Jaycie Green on 2 August, 2022

I can’t rave enough about Deanna and her talent. Not only did she give me the EXACT color I wanted but she cut my hair in a way that I never knew it was possible for it to lay so perfectly.

Atmosphere

By Gayle Alleman on 27 July, 2022

At 5th Ave you always feel like the most important person in the room! From the time of check-in to check-out. A nice selection of accessories and products. My stylist Lexi P. Is accommodating, and has the utmost style sense! Thanks for helping these natural curls bounce.

Voted Best of Cumberland County 2016 and 2018
Voted Best Salon of Carlisle 2011 and 2015

SEE OUR

Last-Minute
Openings!